Events, Calendar, and Links

Events Widget

Use the Events Widget to bring back an event listing based on various criteria.

  • Click on the Add Content button and choose the Events Carousel widget.
  • The widget will automatically add itself to the very bottom of the page. 
  • The default layout is a three column wide carousel, but you can choose which events you want to bring back based either by the promotion type or the category.

Calendar Widget

  1. Click on the Add Content button and choose the Calendar widget.
  2. The widget will automatically add itself to the very bottom of the page. 
  3. There are no other layout options for the calendar widget other than 1 column width.

Links Widget

Not to be confused with a regular link list, the Linked List Widget allows you to create important lists in the widget section for anything at all. 

  1. Click on the Add Content button and choose the Links widget.
  2. The widget will automatically add itself to the very bottom of the page. 
  3. There are no other layout options for the calendar widget other than 1 column width, however you can choose to display either a ticket icon or a default link icon.

The Ticket Icon is great if the items in the list have to do with events, e.g. upcoming on sales, events that have just been added, VIP packages, etc. The Default Icon (or regular link icon) is used for all other types of lists.

The default title of the list is "Upcoming On-Sales," but you can change the title by clicking directly on the title text; it will become editable. Once you've changed the title, click Save Title on the right hand side of the widget. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Feb 24, 2021

Toby Mac

Hits Deep Tour 2021

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 25 - Mar 30, 2021

Well Walkers

2/25, 3/9, 3/11, 3/16, 3/18, 3/23, 3/25, 3/30

Thursday | Feb 25, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Allen Americans

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Feb 26, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Allen Americans

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Feb 27, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Allen Americans

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Mar 3 - 7, 2021

2021 Southeastern Conference

Women's Basketball Tournament

Saturday | Mar 13, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Mar 19, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 20, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Mar 21, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 3:05 PM
Saturday | Mar 27, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Mar 28, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 3:05 PM
Friday | Apr 2, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Saturday | Apr 3, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Friday | Apr 9, 2021

In Real Life Comedy Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 10, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Sunday | Apr 11, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Event Starts 3:05 PM
Saturday | Apr 24, 2021

POSTPONED: The 85 South Show Live

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 25, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 3:05 PM
Friday | Apr 30, 2021

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 7:05 PM

Calendar

Feb 2021