Upcoming Events

Grid
List
Cal
Thursday | Sep 26 , 2019

Well Walkers

9/3, 9/5, 9/10, 9/12, 9/17, 9/26

Event Starts 9:00 AM
Friday | Oct 18 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 20 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Oct 25 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 26 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Nov 01 , 2019

Chris Stapleton

All American Road Show

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 02 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 08 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 09 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 16 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Indy Fuel

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 17 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Tuesday | Nov 19 , 2019

Joe Bonamassa

The Guitar Event of the Year

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 21 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Jacksonville Icemen

Event Starts 10:30 AM
Friday | Nov 22 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 24 , 2019

for KING & COUNTRY

Burn the Ships World Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Dec 06 , 2019

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 11 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 15 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Orlando Solar Bears

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Dec 27 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 28 , 2019

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 02 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 03 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 05 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Jan 10 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 12 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Friday | Jan 17 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Jan 18 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Norfolk Admirals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 29 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Feb 26 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 12 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Florida Everblades

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Mar 13 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 15 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 19 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Atlanta Gladiators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 24 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. Cincinnati Cyclones

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 01 , 2020

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

vs. South Carolina Stingrays

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 16 , 2020

Brantley Gilbert

Fire'T Up Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM